My Daughter w/ a big smile on her Face

My Daughter w/ a big smile on her Face

The main reason why I live is the fact that I have a precious baby in my life, When she came into our life, my wife’s parents is so happy because they met their first grand daughter, every time she smiles our problem solves. Now she is so very agile, always laugh and brings happiness in our daily lives.

She is now 9months old, I have so many plans for her, for her future, I’m thinking what is the best for her, but I realized that the only best thing for her is to decide on her own. and I’m just here to support and guide her for every decision she made.
I and my wife is very thankful that Jesus Christ gave us a Healthy baby girl, for me this is the most happy moment in my life. Thank you Lord !

Leave a Reply

